Advertisment

Your personal contacts

Our extremely dedicated team is always on hand to provide you with tailored one-to-one advice and support that will enable you to make your visions a reality. We look forward to hearing from you!

Exhibition Management
Sales Germany
Technical Exhibitor Services
Press
Security, Logistics and Traffic
International contacts

Exhibition Management

Maritta Lepp
Exhibition Director
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
/en/vcard-119297.vcf
Advertisment

Hall C1 – Carat, TRENDFACTORY & General Inquiries

Sandra Buchner-Neuwert
Exhibition Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20181
sandra.buchner-neuwert@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-36424.vcf

Hall A1 – Timepieces & AWARD

Lena Hähnlein
Exhibition Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20148
lena.haehnlein@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-53447.vcf

Hall A2 – Technology & Bijoux

Simone Hollweck
Exhibition Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20185
simone.hollweck@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-53451.vcf

Support Hall C1 – Carat, Support AWARD & General Inquiries

Alena Prasch
Exhibition Coordinator
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20173
alena.prasch@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-119361.vcf

Hall B2 – Elegance & Lifestyle & Hall C2 – Contemporary Design & Vision

Irina Probst
Exhibition Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20183
irina.probst@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-79680.vcf

Hall B1– Fine Jewelry

Angelika Wildegger
Exhibition Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20172
angelika.wildegger@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-36551.vcf

Sales Germany

Eva Reuter
Sales Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-20576
+49 89 949-9720576
eva.reuter@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-53455.vcf

Technical Exhibitor Services

Hülya Alper
Technical Coordinator
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-21135
+49 89 949-21139
tas2@messe-muenchen.de
Björn Lanna
Technical Coordinator
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-21135
+49 89 949-21139
tas2@messe-muenchen.de
Silvia Moosmann
Technical Coordinator
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-21135
+49 89 949-21139
tas2@messe-muenchen.de
Vera Santospirito
Technical Coordinator
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
+49 89 949-21135
+49 89 949-21139
tas2@messe-muenchen.de

Press

Silvia Hendricks
PR Manager
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
press.shows@messe-muenchen.de
/en/vcard-54934.vcf

Security, Logistics and Traffic

Messe München GmbH
Security
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
security@messe-muenchen.de
Messe München GmbH
Logistics and Traffic
Am Messesee 2
81829
München
lt@messe-muenchen.de

International contacts

Offices worldwide

Our offices worldwide are here

Contact for Italian and Polish exhibitors

Alessandra Arati
Via dei Carracci, 10
20149
Milano
+39 348 4108553
aarati@studioarati.it
Joanna Biernacka-Goworek
ul. Solec 83 / 15
00-382
Warschau
+48 69 5744-503
jbiernacka@pro-business.eu
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment